Darth….as a dad

I found this humorous web comic today and read through the entire thing (least what has been completed), scanning the fan art pages I found pretty funny short strip I thought I would post here. I feel Darth’s pain, really, I do….

Page One:

Page Two:

If you found those funny, consider checking the main comic. It has allot of D&D and RPG references, so if you are not a gamer these may be lost upon your little witless brain, but if you are, you will undoubtedly find this comic hilarious! Check it out here: www.darthsanddroids.net

Leave a Reply

