sorry, i suck

Been long overdue for an update. We have been to the range, done mounted combat patrol (pretty cool), urban operations and did a mini-capstone event that used all of the skills we have learned so far. The capstone event was awesome, we got physical with some Iraqis, fired some warning shots at a truck, killed two insurgents… all big fun. Unfortunately I forgot or was unable to use my camera so I didn’t get any shots, I know one guy on the team took some photos so I will try to get his here soon and upload a few for you.

Next week we head to Texas for some border training! Look out illegals, I got my weapon loaded!

Leave a Reply

