Green Poop…really.

Well my internet is finally back up (yeah!)  so I can start adding to the stupidity of humanity again, and what a way to start other than showcasing how dumb humans really are? 

Case in point: Google proves we are stupid:

http://i.gizmodo.com/5152141/google-proves-humanity-is-sick-and-sad-yet-absolutely-hilarious

My personal favorite?  Why do I have green poop. 680,000 pages with that on there (hey, does this make it 680,001?), I mean really, are we this bored with life that we are obsesed with green poop…or do 680,000 (notice I did not say 680,001 there) people all have green poop?

Leave a Reply

