And totally stupid because….

well, because I can be, that’s why. I was bored on my lovely camp and gearing up for my first Risus game that will be fantasy based, I wanted to do a map that was in the same feel of the game. In an effort to follow along with the Risus = simplicity theory, I decided I wanted something a little more in tune with the Risus philosphy than my usual style for maps. As you can see the style is extremely in tune with Risus’ quickness ideal, it took me a little while to nail down how to do this style, maybe an hour, but once I got it, this map took maybe all of thirty minutes to do. (as a side note, the style is based on this map:  http://thefreerpgblog.blogspot.com)

randomhouse

Now I fully agree that this is sooo fraking simple and easy, but isn’t that the point with Risus?

Leave a Reply

