Politics and ME! Where I sit.

Ok, I stumbled upon this online quiz and figured what the hell. Well, no one should be surprised by the results. If you want to make sure you are who you think you are, you can test yourself here:  http://www.okcupid.com/politics

My results:

Yeah, right about where I thought I would be. Actually I thought I would be a little more to the right on that chart than where I ended up, but oh well.
whereIsit2

Oooooh, pretty colors. Not sure what that all means, but hey I sit right about….there!

whereIsit

And the results are in!

whereIsit3

Yeah, see that? “A well developed sense of Right and Wrong!” See?

I only wish the president could say the same thing. Vote for me!   😉

One thought on “Politics and ME! Where I sit.

  1. I came out a “Centrist”, and it also told me I had a “A well developed sense of Right and Wrong and believe in economic fairness!” I think it tells everyone that 🙂

Leave a Reply

