Back to life!

I’m baaaaaaaack!

Finally somewhat settled at our new house and getting back to a somewhat normal life again. I have oh so cool iPhone and I discovered today thy have a swell app for wordpress! Who knew?
Figured I would get on here as I figured four month with no update is probably against some blogging law. I swear, I did no wrong!
I have lots of ideas for this blog now that I am (temporarily) back in the states again, just not a lot of time, so I do not know what I will accomplish…but hey, if you know me at least it will not be predictable!

One thought on “Back to life!

Leave a Reply

