100 Push Ups & 200 Sit Ups…day one, and a test

Day one of my 100 Push Ups workout. As dictated by the program, I started on Week Three of the Push Ups program. I also took the initial test for the 200 Sit Ups program and scored a 53, not too shabby. Tomorrow I will do Day One of the Sit Up program, and lucky me I start on Week Three for it as well. Damn it.

Push Up: Day One.

Seemed decent, not too hard, until I got to Set 5. I pushed through 20, then it eased up a little and I was able to push on through to make it to 25. Wanted 30, but I was pooped.So far seems pretty good, I can feel it, tired me out, but looking at the next day, where the sets jumps up about six reps and the final set is up to 25.

One thought on “100 Push Ups & 200 Sit Ups…day one, and a test

Leave a Reply

