The Order of the Blackwood

Ok, I finally had a moment to do somewhat of a writeup for my too-long-in-development idea called Blackwood. I am considering this a starting document, from which I hope to expound upon this foundation and periodically release more data for this “setting”. I am hoping this will create a sort of setting that I can run a game or two in, or, o’fortuna, maybe write something set in this world. The page contains a bit of background information on the Order, how it was created, some of the people that were involved with the Order over time. I am hoping next to have some Risus character write-ups with some of the people that could be found in this 1893 Chicago setting.

An Introduction to Blackwood

Leave a Reply

