Dungeonslayers: FarPen

Finally back from the field and unfortunately had almost zero time (or energy) to work on anything personal. I did have a small amount of time to work on my map of the area of my new world that I plan to run my western-themed Dungeonslayers game, I am calling it FarPen. A simple name, but hey, these are simple times we are playing in and so I think it fits well.

The map was one I originally hand drew and then tweaked in Fireworks to add a little flavor. Thanks to Brennen and Bryan for names and ideas to help flesh it out a little…and for, well, putting up with my nonsense. Below is the map:

Leave a Reply

