Barbarians of Lemuria: Meet Kadar!

Brennen and I have been toying around with the idea of doing a PBeM (Play By Email) game, we needed something that was lite and would not take too much brain power or computer power as I am extremely busy at the moment in life and most of the game would be done over my iPhone. Brennen brought up Barbarians of Lemuria (BoL) for months now and just never really got around to reading it. So I took it with me to work and over lunch (sitting in my car, eating some Burger King, and reading a print out) I read through a good portion of the rules.

I have to say, I really like the game. The setting it very cool and really simply a skeleton of a setting, allowing GMs a huge amount of freedom to further define the world. I liked the setting and game so much that I threw together a character pretty much in my head. First I came up with a background and then devised my careers off of that. From there it was easy to come up with the rest of the character…in maybe ten minutes.

So I give you: Kadar Hagdin of the Axos Mountains!

<< click image for the pdf >>

One thought on “Barbarians of Lemuria: Meet Kadar!

Leave a Reply

