Half Completed Works: The General Store

Next up is really a bit more than a Half Completed Work because this is a map I have previously shared elsewhere (when I was part of FourUglyMonsters.com….yes, I was a founding Monster way back when). I considered this map about 8/10 Completed, but it has been so long, honestly I forget now what else I was going to do to it call it completed.

This is a small, two room general store that could be dropped into any fantasy game. It contains fruit and vegetable stands, along with various equipment and adventurous type of weapons and armor. I made the general store using a ton of filters and textures. The fruit and equipment is a mish-mash of things I created and actual photos of real things, flattened and artified so they fit in with the style of the rest of the map. Hope you enjoy this and if you use it in a game, please let me know!

<< click here to download larger version >>

2 thoughts on “Half Completed Works: The General Store

  1. Hey I saw on your RPtools it said you were in Clarksville, Tn. I’m in Clarksville myself and thought I’d give you a shout. Let me know if you’re still in the area.
    ~Josh

Leave a Reply

