Lapsus Calumni #2 – preview

I have just about completed issue two and thought I would try whet the appetite of those who might watch my blog. Still working out a few kinks and such, but this will be out before the end of the week.

I have to say I have gotten more than a few notes of encouragement and people saying they really liked the first issue and are eagerly awaiting number two….and these are not just from my regular friends who always encourage me. 😉

Lapsus Calumni #2 will cover a short dungeon called the Tomb of Mrathien and a little story about Snikle and Fellion’s adventure into the dark, wet, and stinky tunnels in the hills north of Croftminster.

2 thoughts on “Lapsus Calumni #2 – preview

Leave a Reply

