Lapsus Calumni – issue eight in progress

Yes, I have failed. 🙂

I have let another deadline slip and issue eight of Lapsus Calumni will not be out today. I have a huge amount of things on my plate at the moment and I was simply unable to complete it in time. I took too large a bite than I could chew in two respects. The next issue is up to ten pages and still being written AND I huge some huge things going on in my life these last two weeks. In an effort to not be a complete turd who can never release things on time, I offer one of the maps from the upcoming LC-08, the small town of Amity.

The place has some trouble with possessed pumpkins and living scarecrows.

With any luck I should have it out later this week or early next, however, there is a possibility that I may not have internet access where I am going, so you all might have to wait a bit until you see it. I apologize for the wait.

3 thoughts on “Lapsus Calumni – issue eight in progress

  1. “The place has some trouble with possessed pumpkins and living scarecrows.”

    So how does that affect the real-estate market?

    I love reading RPG-blogs, where else can someone casually say something like that, and have it make perfect sense.

Leave a Reply

