In Honor of Christian

As some of you may have noticed, our buddy Christian over at Destination Unknown has been AWOL for a few weeks, not sure what it up. He was in my thoughts because I received another issue of his excellent zine called One Square Equals 5 Feet yesterday and besides it being another kick ass issue, it made me miss him a tad. He just has a certain sort of humor in his writing and posts that usually put a smile on my face. Plus, his odd taste in music always makes me laugh.

I hope he returns to us soon.

In his honor I tested out my iPad artist skills and made this handy little map. I am calling it Unknown Destinations, Level One!

2 thoughts on “In Honor of Christian

Leave a Reply

